[ #Track ] Prince The Hits The B-Sides (3CD) (1993) - Hagale Pues
Header Hágale Pues
Retroceder   Hagale Pues » Foros de conversación » Música General » Otros Generos
Portal Foro Temas de Hoy Registrarse Buscar

Prince The Hits The B-Sides (3CD) (1993)

Antiguo 17/03/11, 10:38:57   #1
Fecha de Ingreso: feb 2011
Ubicación: us
Edad: 29
Mensajes: 997
Temas: 987
Has agradecido: 0
Agradecido 1 vez en 1 mensaje
Poder de Credibilidad: 0
cekeo llegará a ser famoso muy prontocekeo llegará a ser famoso muy pronto
Reputación: 105
Predeterminado Prince The Hits The B-Sides (3CD) (1993)

Prince The Hits The B-Sides (3CD) (1993)

3CDs | Genre: Electro ,Funk, Fusion, Jazz, Pop | Release: 1993 | MP3 320 kbps | 526 MB
The Hits/The B-Sides is the first greatest hits compilation album by Prince, released in 1993. It is a comprehensive 3-disc set, with a great many of his hit singles and fan favorites. Four new tracks — "Pink Cashmere," "Peach," "Pope,"and "Power Fantastic" — are also included.

Disc one and two were released separately, under the titles The Hits 1 and The Hits 2 respectively, but the B-Sides disc could only be obtained by purchasing the full set. Most of the songs (A-sides and B-sides) on The Hits/The B-Sides are represented in their single (edited) form, but this was necessary due to time constraints, and the nature of a greatest-hits collection. Exceptions to this were "Alphabet St.," "Little Red Corvette,"
and "Purple Rain." This was also the first time the single version of "Kiss" was available on CD. The third disc of B-sides also featured the 7" edits, with the exceptions of "200 Balloons," "17 Days," "Gotta Stop (Messin' About)," "Horny Toad," "Feel U Up," "I Love U In Me," "God," and "How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore?," which were all original full-length recordings from the original singles.

Among the previously unreleased material was the rare, version of "4 the Tears In Your Eyes," only previously released in a 1985 TV broadcast for the Aid concerts. Also included was a version of "Nothing Compares 2 U," recorded January 27, 1992 at Paisley Park with the New Power Generation. The other four new tracks were outtakes. The oldest track was "Power Fantastic," a moody ballad once considered for the Dream Factory project of 1986. Another ballad, "Pink Cashmere," was broadcast before some of the Lovesexy Tours, dating it back to 1988. "Peach" and "Pope" were more recent, and both were played during some 1993 after shows. "Pope" was actually in the short-d musical ballet, Glam Slam Ulysses, which also spawned several songs later released on Come and The Gold Experience. jams of "Peach" often extended into the title track for Chaos and Disorder.


The Hits Disc1 (hits compilation)
01 When Doves Cry (Edit LP Version)
02 Pop Life (LP Version)
03 Soft And Wet (LP Version)
04 I Feel For You (LP Version)
05 Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad? (LP Version)
06 When You Were Mine (LP Version)
07 Uptown (Single Version)
08 Let's Go Crazy (LP Version)
09 1999 (Edit)
10 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man ( LP Version)
11 Nothing Compares 2 U ( LP Version)
12 Adore (Edit)
13 Pink Cashmere ( LP Version)
14 Alphabet St. (LP Version)
15 Sign 'O' The Times (Single Version)
16 Thieves In The Temple ( LP Version )
17 Diamonds And Pearls (Edit)
18 7 (Album Version)

The Hits Disc2 (hits compilation)
01 Controversy (Single Version)
02 Dirty Mind (Album Version)
03 I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Version)
04 Head (LP Version)
05 Do Me, Baby (Album Version)
06 Delirious (Edit)
07 Little Red Corvette (LP Version)
08 I Would Die 4 U (LP Version)
09 Raspberry Beret (LP Version)
10 If I Was Your Girlfriend (Album Version)
11 Kiss (LP Version)
12 Peach (Album Version)
13 U Got The Look (Album Version)
14 Sexy M.F. (LP Version)
15 Gett Off ( LP Version)
16 Cream ( LP Version W/O Rap Monologue )
17 Pope (Album Version)
18 Purple Rain (LP Version)

The B-Sides Disc3 (Compilation of outtakes)
01 Hello ( LP Version)
02 200 Balloons (Non-Album Track)
03 Escape ( LP Version)
04 Gotta Stop (Messin' About) (Album Version)
05 Horny Toad ( LP Version)
06 Feel U Up ( LP Version)
07 Girl ( LP Version)
08 I Love U In Me ( LP Version)
09 Erotic City ( LP Version)
10 Shockadelica ( LP Version)
11 Irresistable Bitch ( LP Version)
12 Scarlet Pussy ( LP Version)
13 La, La, La, He, He, Hee ( LP Version)
14 She's Always In My Hair ( LP Version)
15 17 Days ( LP Version)
16 How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore (LP Version)
17 Another Lonely Christmas ( LP Version)
18 God (Love Theme From Purple Rain) (Instrumental Version)
19 4 The Tears In Your Eyes ( LP Version)
20 Power Fantastic ( LP Version)

Dowload :



cekeo esta offline   Responder Con Cita
marca Hoy   #1.5
Usuario Activo

Fecha Ingreso: Jul 2008
Ubicación: En el 2 post
Edad: 18
Mensajes: 1569
Poder de Credibilidad: 550
Respuesta Re: Prince The Hits The B-Sides (3CD) (1993)



Usuarios activos actualmente viendo este tema: 1 (0 miembros y 1 visitantes)

El uso horario es GMT -5. La hora actual es: 06:28:59
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 3.8.6
Copyright © 2015 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.
Traducción por vBHispano
vBulletin Skin by CompletevB
HagalePues.Net 2008 - 2015
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.